Shopping cart
Units Item Price Delete
 Total $: 0.00
CHECK OUT
A A A
Events and Programs at the Hockaday
 
FEBRUARY

Senior Tour & Tea Day
Thursday, February 8, 2018
10:30 AM Docent Tour
Seniors 60+ Admitted Free
More

Crits & Croissants -
Featuring Artist Sally Vannoy
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Cost: Members/$5, Non-members/$10
More

Beyond Craft: Art of Ceramics
Opening Reception
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Cost: Members/free, Non-members/$10
More

Winter Art Maker Series -
Featuring Artist Karen Leigh
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Cost: Members/free, Non-members/$15
More

MARCH

New Artists 2018
Opening Reception
Thursday, March 1, 2018
More

Artists Give Back 2018: Orphan Art Sale
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Cost: Members/$15, Non-members/$25
More

Senior Tour & Tea Day
Thursday, March 8, 2018
10:30 AM Docent Tour
Seniors 60+ Admitted Free
More

Crits & Croissants -
Featuring Artist Gail Hansen
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Cost: Members/$5, Non-members/$10
More

Winter Art Maker Series -
Featuring Artist David Regan
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Cost: Members/free, Non-members/$15
More

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 

©2018

Follow us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter    Watch us on YouTube    Join Our Email List
  Visit Our Wheelchair Accessible Facility